• *** Administration office hours are 8am - 5pm
  • *** AUD ID cards for new students will be available in the Registrar’s Office starting Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • *** Fall 2017 semester starts September 04, 2017 and ends December 21, 2017

The following rights and the responsibilities outline a system designed to safeguard and protect the rights, safety, and property of all members of the university population, which ensures a fully operative and well-managed community of learning.
The mission of the Office of Student Retention and Success is to assist students in achieving their goals as AUD degree candidates and graduates. The Divisions of the office include:
  • Academic Advising
  • Academic Support
  • Alumni Relations
  • Career Services
The Student Services Office plays a vital role in the campus community.
The Office has five divisions: Dean’s office, Athletics, Counseling, Housing, and Student Activities.
Check out the Course Schedule for the current and upcoming semesters and terms. It includes all the courses offered, as well as the timings, location, and faculty member's name.