AUD
Back to top
MENU
Bg

A Medical Humanities Panel: Medicine and Poetry

Featuring Doctor-Poets: Dr. Norbert Hirschhorn, Dr. Fouad M. Fouad, and Dr. Hanna A. Saadeh

Start Sat, Sep 25
End Sat, Sep 25

INDELIBLE EVENINGS

PRESENTS


A PANEL DISCUSSION ON:

Medicine & Poetry


Featuring Doctor-Poets:

Dr. Norbert Hirschhorn
Dr. Fouad M. Fouad
Dr. Hanna A. Saadeh


Saturday, September 25, 2021
10:00am EST/4:00pm London/7:00pm Dubai
REGISTER HERE

 

Poster