

May 24, 2024

National Architectural Accrediting Board, Inc.

2023-2024 Board of Directors

**President** 

Stephen Schreiber, FAIA, NCARB, DPACSA

President-elect

Jeffrey L. Day, FAIA, NCARB

Secretary

Carmina Sánchez-del Valle, Arch. D., DPACSA, R.A., CAAPPR

**Treasurer** 

Michael Hricak, FAIA, NCARB

**Past President** 

David Hoffman, FAIA, NCARB

Lisa Chronister, FAIA, AICP

Tian Feng, FAIA, FCSI

Janet L. Hansen, AIA, NCARB

Shillpa Kumar, AIAS

Mark Mistur, AIA

Yiselle Santos Rivera, AIA, NOMA

Enya Xu, AIAS

Cynthia Jones, PhD

Claire Dixon-Lee, PhD, RHIA, CPH, FAHIMA

**Executive Director** 

Tanya A. Tamarkin (ex-officio)

Anna Cornaro, Ph.D.
Chair of the Department of Architecture
American University in Dubai
Sheikh Zayed Road, Exit 32
Dubai Media City
Dubai UAE 28282

Sent via email to acornaro@aud.edu

Dear Dr. Cornaro:

The 2023 Annual Report for the B.Arch. program at American University in Dubai was reviewed during the April 26-27, 2024, meeting of the Board of Directors of the National Architectural Accrediting Board (NAAB).

Based on the review of the Annual Report, the NAAB Directors voted to accept the Annual Report.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions at <u>accreditation@naab.org</u>.

Sincerely,

Stephen Schreiber, FAIA, NCARB, DPACSA

Stephen Delveiber

President

107 S. West St, Suite 707 Alexandria, VA 22314

T: 202.783.2007 naab.org

