Registration/Admissions Open for Fall 2021.   FIND OUT MORE ×
AUD
Back to top
MENU
Bg

Mystery, Crime, Fantasy Conversation

Jasper Fforde, Leigh Perry, and Josh Pachter in live conversation

Start Sun, May 23
End Sun, May 23

"Indelible Evenings"

presents


Mystery, Crime, Fantasy


Jasper Fforde, Leigh Perry, and Josh Pachter
in live conversation

Can you figure out who did what?


Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 7:00pm (Dubai)
4:00pm (London) 11:00am (EST)
REGISTER HERE