AUD
Back to top
MENU
Bg

Poetry Evening with Poet-Diplomat Abhay K.

Poet-diplomat Abhay K., ambassador of India in Madagascar and composer of UNESCO's "Earth Anthem"

Start Wed, Nov 03
End Wed, Nov 03

INDELIBLE EVENINGS

PRESENTS

Poetry Evening with Poet-Diplomat

Abhay K.


Poet-diplomat Abhay K., ambassador of India in Madagascar and composer of UNESCO's "Earth Anthem", will share some of his poems and discuss the unique role of the poet-diplomat in nurturing world peace and appreciation of nature, culture, and other beauties of the world.


Wednesday, November 3, 2021
7:00pm (Dubai), 6:00pm (Madagascar), 3:00pm (UK), 11:00am (EST)
REGISTER HERE

 

Poster